Vincent Smith School > About VSS > Leadership


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, as the policy-making body, promotes the welfare of the school, especially in the areas of finance, fundraising, and public relations. The Board is composed of parents, former parents, and selected members of the community. The Board meets at the school on a regular basis throughout the year.

For the 2019-2020 school year, the members of the Board of Trustees are: Mrs. Stacey Grimm (Chair), Dr. Peter Lewis, Dr. Andrea Carlsen, Dr. Lauren Schwartz, Mrs. Christina Marquino and Ms. Lauren Rothchild. 

Click HERE to read more about the Board of Trustees.


The administrators for the 2019-2020 school year are: John Baldi, Head of School; Lois Dierlam, Dean of Students; Carla Cusimano, School Psychologist; Lynda Bekore, Director of Marketing & Development; Peggy Spacek, Office Manager/ Registrar; Michele Hoyos, Admissions Coordinator. 

Click HERE to read more about the Administration.